Anti-constitutional process !

21. 02. 2018 18:16:49
The Constitutional Court of the Czech Republic declared my arresting as anti-constitutional – through its finding of February 13, 2018 and III CC 1920/17.

I was sentenced in the case that caries analogical features of the case in which I was bullied from September 13, 1997 to July 31, 2007, i.e. for 13 years, by the judiciary. The case went down in the modern history of the Czech judiciary as “Scandal Uzunoglu” (as late Pavel Dostál called it).

Then I was in jail for two and a half years. All degrees of the judicial hierarchy, i.e. from the district court as far as the Supreme Court (presided by JUDr. Otakar Motejl, who, subsequently, “regretted” the decision of his court) decided, according to I section 67, letter a) and justified the decision saying that I was a foreigner from an exotic country! When I acquired the citizenship of the Federal Republic of Germany (as the only citizen in modern history of F.R.G.) in remand prison of the Czech Republic, i.e. outside German territory, only then I was released. But I did not leave the C.R., which was the allegation of all responsible courts of all degrees ruling in this case. I insisted (no one had ever done that in the history of Czech jurisdiction) that the court hearing must be held. And they were the courts which did not want to hold the hearing. They even found a fabricated reason with the aim of sending the whole case to Turkey, though both I, as the defendant, and the person who was defined artificially as aggrieved stayed in the Czech Republic.

I was too naïve as I believed that a similar scandal could not be repeated, if I had once gone down in the history of Czech jurisdiction, unintentionally, due to the unlawful procedure of bodies involved in the criminal proceedings... And I was mistaken about that...

I never tried to avoid the court hearing. When, for some mysterious reasons, delivery of my mail was made impossible, I complained countless times at the Czech Post Headquarters. I informed JUDr. Jiří Wažik about that in writing and also by word of mouth. I asked him if I could be getting my mail directly at the court for Prague-East. He accepted that. Whenever I got a message from him or some other persons from the court, I arrived at the court and picked up the mail in person.

As the court hearing was adjourned, I went to Africa in January 2017 as one of the most knowledgeable (one of three of four) experts from the Czech Republic on the topic of radical Islam, i.e. Islam terrorism, to complement my knowledge so that later I could present the knowledge to the authorities of my host country. During that journey I gave up the comfort of life in Europe to acquire the knowledge but I even put my life in risk and also fell ill. I informed the judge JUDr. Jiří Wažik about that fact after he had informed me through e-mail that a court hearing would be held! After his “private” message regarding the hearing I tried to appear at the court but I got infected by a sort of African virus. Not only did I have to overcome the telecommunication obstacles, in the bad health condition, but I also had to be very careful about my safety in the Islamist territories. Everyone knew there how many articles I had published about the Islamist terror.

Then I was transported to Switzerland and was hospitalized there twice in the cantonal hospital Freibourg. I informed the judge Jiří Wažik about being hospitalized. I also sent him medical certificates and explained in detail that they define the incapacity in per cent and that, in my case, it was defined as 100%. I was even placed in ISOLATION WARD in the Swiss hospital.

At that time I communicated not only with JUDr. Jiří Wažik but also with Mgr. Martin Dostál, the chairman of the same court. I did that from the isolation ward of the hospital in Freibourg.

It is a mystery why from that moment JUDr Jiří Wažik stopped communicating with me. He sent to me a lot of questions (not by himself, as he had done for weeks before) but through the office of the criminal department of the court. My lawyers advised me that it was not necessary for me to answer those questions because I could expose my friends or relatives to danger from the side of Islamic terror as the criminal file is not classified and it is accessible to whoever.

My defense lawyer told me that he would “correspond” about it with the judge.

I needed to present a detailed medical report, which Mr. Wažik, the judge, demanded. I applied for it at the hospital headquarters and it took a week before I could pick it up in person. Which was exactly the time limit determined by the judge. My lawyers advised me that it is necessary to insure that the report is in decent form. I should have the report translated officially in the Czech language as the judge probably does not speak French. It is necessary to have the report translated also because Czech is the official language of the Czech Republic. I did that, I had the report translated into Czech.

After my return I communicated with all authorities in the Czech Republic, including the regional court, I delivered various filings to the court, in person.

When I came back, I met policemen from the Police C.R. Prague-East-South, Leoš Tománek or Kunc. I met them at the butcher’s or baker's in the village of Mnichovice – I live near there. They often carry out different activities aimed against me, they follow some strange divine or human law. The kind of activities that cannot be understood as anything else but bullying. I am not sure, maybe it was them who, deliberately, gave wrong information to the judge.

What did I do to deserve that a judge of a legal state ordered arresting me, ordered the policemen to put cuffs on my hands... I do not know why. Only the one who wished that knows!

I appealed against it immediately and the Regional Court in Prague, as the Court of Appeal, upheld the decision of the District Court Prague-East automatically, without looking into the case to find out if the decision is justified. In my case, the Regional Court in Prague works as the office verifying the decision of the District Court Prague-East, not as the Court of Appeal.

I had no other choice but to turn to the Constitutional Court of the Czech Republic, which declared my arresting, confirmed even by the Court of Appeal, as anti-constitutional – through its finding of February 13, 2018 and III CC 1920/17.

*************

ceska verze clanku je zde : https://uzunoglu.blog.idnes.cz/blog.aspx?c=650349

Autor: Yekta Uzunoglu | středa 21.2.2018 18:16 | karma článku: 0.00 | přečteno: 31x

Další články blogera

Tato rubrika neobsahuje žádné články...

Další články z rubriky Politika

Jan Bartoň

Přichází nový věk – volíme mezi tragédií a realismem

Pan Václav Vlk starší uveřejnil skvělý komentář k současné mezinárodní situaci pod titulkem Přichází nový věk tragédie. Abychom předešli tragédii, musíme zvolit realismus.

28.3.2024 v 10:00 | Karma článku: 16.88 | Přečteno: 250 | Diskuse

Petr Duchoslav

Ruský břeh Roberta Fica

Jsem proslovenský, dělám vlasteneckou a suverénní politiku, vše jen pro národ. Tak by se stručně dala charakterizovat politika staronového premiéra Roberta Fica. Zní to sice líbivě, ale realita je bohužel jiná.

27.3.2024 v 9:24 | Karma článku: 25.10 | Přečteno: 503 | Diskuse

Petr Štrompf

Utažený kremelský šroub. Stržený závit pak způsobí pohromu

Islamisté vraždící v Moskvě. Mrtví na obou stranách ukrajinské fronty. Represe režimu, žijícího ve strachu o sebe samého. Šrouby stále utahuje a bude je utahovat ještě víc.

26.3.2024 v 17:34 | Karma článku: 18.71 | Přečteno: 464 | Diskuse

Michal Sabó

Rudá záře nad Moskvou aneb mají teroristi právo na soucit?

Útok v Rusku, při němž útočníci v koncertním sále na okraji Moskvy v pátek zabili nejméně 133 lidí a mnoho dalších zranili, nám nastavil zrcadlo. Máme Rusko litovat?

26.3.2024 v 7:13 | Karma článku: 36.52 | Přečteno: 2304 | Diskuse

Bohumír Šimek

Je Babiš bezpečnostní riziko?

Mimořádná schůze sněmovny, tentokrát svolaná vládní pětikoalicí, které přetekl kalich trpělivosti, a která zvažuje riziková chování opozice, a opozice obviňující z bezpečnostního rizika vládu. Kdo má pravdu?

25.3.2024 v 18:15 | Karma článku: 22.86 | Přečteno: 651 | Diskuse
Počet článků 320 Celková karma 0.00 Průměrná čtenost 733

yektauzunoglu.com 

https://www.facebook.com/MUDrYektaUzunoglu

https://twitter.com/YektaUzunoglu?

 

MUDr. Yekta Uzunoglu (kurdským jménem Yekta Geylanî, * 10. května 1953 Silvan, Turecko) je kurdský lékař a podnikatel s arménskými kořeny (mezi jeho předky byli turečtí Arméni, oběti Arménské genocidy na konci první světové války).[zdroj?] Mimo svých profesí se celoživotně angažuje jako kurdský aktivista (upozorňování na potlačování kurdské menšiny v Turecku, Íránu a Iráku), spisovatel a překladatel: Je například autorem překladů částí Bible a děl Karla Čapka do kurdštiny, a naopak kurdské poezie i prózy do češtiny a němčiny. V roce 2006 obdržel cenu Františka Kriegla.Od roku 1996 německé občanství.

Rána pro britskou monarchii. Princezna Kate má rakovinu, chodí na chemoterapii

Britská princezna z Walesu Kate (42) se léčí s rakovinou. Oznámila to sama ve videu na sociálních sítích poté, co se...

Smoljak nechtěl Sobotu v Jáchymovi. Zničil jsi nám film, řekl mu

Příběh naivního vesnického mladíka Františka, který získá v Praze díky kondiciogramu nejen pracovní místo, ale i...

Rejžo, jdu do naha! Balzerová vzpomínala na nahou scénu v Zlatých úhořích

Eliška Balzerová (74) v 7 pádech Honzy Dědka přiznala, že dodnes neví, ve který den se narodila. Kromě toho, že...

Pliveme vám do piva. Centrum Málagy zaplavily nenávistné vzkazy turistům

Mezi turisticky oblíbené destinace se dlouhá léta řadí i španělská Málaga. Přístavní město na jihu země láká na...

Kam pro filmy bez Ulož.to? Přinášíme další várku streamovacích služeb do TV

S vhodnou aplikací na vás mohou v televizoru na stisk tlačítka čekat tisíce filmů, seriálů nebo divadelních...